2015 Court Luncheon

On January 4th the annual Court luncheon was held at the Pensacola Yacht Club, to honor the Court. With current and past royalty in attendance,  a fun time was had, followed by practice for the 2015 Coronation.

Congratulations to the 2015 Court: Princes John Armentrout, Pete Brueske, Billy Egan, Derek Ferebee, David Musgrove, and Jerry Sobski, and Princesses Sharon Bennett, Deanna Cook, Cyndey Joyner, Leslie Lang, Cecelia McAdams, and Angela Wierzbicki!